Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Contact Us

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
Winsight, LLC
300 South Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
312-876-0004

EDITORIAL

Director of Content, Grocery Group
Meg Major
mmajor@winsightmedia.com

Executive Editor
Richard Turcsik
646-274-3508
rturcsik@winsightmedia.com

Senior Editor/Fresh Editor
Natalie Taylor
212-979-4835
ntaylor@winsightmedia.com

Associate Editor–Selling Wellness Editor
Rebekah Marcarelli
646-274-3509
rmarcarelli@winsightmedia.com

Contributors
Carol Radice, Nora Caley, Arielle Sidrane and Len Lewis

SALES

EVP Grocery
Jeffrey Friedman
312-506-3907
jfriedman@winsightmedia.com
 
Director of New Business Development
Shari Levenson
516-659-4370
slevenson@winsightmedia.com
 
VP Sales – Midwest
Janet Blaney
630-849-6739
jblaney@winsightmedia.com
 
East Coast Sales Director
Jody Kudless
732-580-7489
jkudless@winsightmedia.com
 
West Coast Sales Director
Cindi Richardson
661-263-3175
crichardson@winsightmedia.com

Certified Analytics for www.groceryheadquarters.com can be found on both Quantcast & Alexa

Name: *

Email: *

Message:

 

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags