Contact Us

Contact Grocery Headquarters

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
Grocery Headquarters Magazine
Macfadden Communications Group
333 Seventh Ave. 11th Floor
New York, N.Y. 10001
646 274-3525

info@groceryheadquarters.com

EDITORIAL
Publisher/Editorial Director
Seth Mendelson
646-274-3507
smendelson@groceryheadquarters.com

Executive Editor
Richard Turcsik
646-274-3508
rturcsik@groceryheadquarters.com

Managing Editor

Kim Zimmermann
646-274-3509
kzimmermann@groceryheadquarters.com

Senior Editor
Craig Levitt
646-274-3577
clevitt@groceryheadquarters.com

Senior Editor
Carol Radice
802-672-1323
cradice@groceryheadquarters.com

Associate Editor
Elizabeth Louise Hatt
646-274-3697
ehatt@groceryheadquarters.com

Editor at Large
Tom Weir

Contributors
Gary M. Giblen, Patrick Kiernan, Megan Ladage Pellegrini, Len Lewis, Richard Shulman


ART
Art Director
Maureen Mills
mmills@groceryheadquarters.com

SALES
Associate Publisher/Director of Sales – Midwest
Randall C. Hammett
847-234-2927
rhammett@groceryheadquarters.com

Associate Publisher
Steven P. Werner
847-991-1548
swerner@groceryheadquarters.com

Senior Director of Advertising – East Coast/Southeast

Michael Weinreich
732-972-8324
mweinreich@groceryheadquarters.com

Advertising – West Coast

Ruth & Randy Schneider
208-853-4560
rsrs@cableone.net

Sales Coordinator

Melanie Caduhada
646-2743511
mcaduhada@groceryheadquarters.com

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD
Mark Baum, president and CEO, Association of Sales & Marketing Companies,
and executive vice president, Grocery Manufacturers of America
Carole F. Bitter, Ph.D., president and CEO, Friedmans Supermarkets
Tom Hembree, senior vice president, marketing, K-VA-T Food Stores Inc.
Patrick Kiernan, president, Day/Kiernan & Associates; senior counselor,
Grocery Manufacturers of America

Web Editor
Craig Levitt
clevitt@groceryheadquarters.com

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>